Home > Uncategorized > Here we go!

Here we go!

I’ve thought about it, contemplated, hemmed and hawed and had the URL for a few years but until today, I didn’t do shit about any of it. So here we go, finally, I’m going to attempt a real blog about something: KNITTING! Oh lawdy yes, that thing only the old ladies do. So Not True, but we’ll get to that some day I’m sure. For now, I’m going to attempt to learn Word Press here since I got my URL redirection going from Domain Site it seems ALL BY MY SELFS! *Euro Dance*

What about knitting exactly? Well, what not about knitting will hopefully be the short answer. I may even take time someday to explain the history (men did it first!), yarn bombing (tree sweaters?! *squee*), favorite patterns, what’s on my needles, why the hell I started, etc.

Hopefully, we both enjoy the ride 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

